Norway


Google Keynote
10:00 AM PST, 5:00 PM GMT
Join Google CEO, Sundar Pichai, as he gives a “first look” into all the latest and greatest technology innovations at Google.
Watch the livestream | Add to Calendar

AdMob is heading to Google I/O 2017 - IMG 0678 - AdMob is heading to Google I/O 2017

Growth & Monetization Keynote
3:00 PM PST, 10:00 PM GMT
Hear from Sridhar Ramaswamy, SVP of Ads & Commerce, on how new ads and monetization innovations can help you build a customer-centric business.
Watch the livestream | Add to Calendar

Here are some of the other key sessions to check out at I/O :

Wednesday, May 17th

Analytics with Firebase: Overview and Updates

4:00 PM PST, 11:00 PM GMT

Analytics is at the core of your ability to build great apps, grow your user base and earn more money. In this session we will show you what’s new with Firebase and how we are building simpler and more powerful reporting that gives you -time insights into what is happening in your app.

Watch the livestream | Add to Calendar

Thursday, May 18th

Build Great Monetization Experiences with the ALL NEW  

4:30 PM PST, 11:30 PM GMT

Successful developers use a combination of payments, ads, and sophisticated analytics to earn more from their apps. In this session we will show you how AdMob has strengthened its platform to give you a more holistic picture of those revenue sources with deeper insights and a more intuitive user experience.

Watch the livestream | Add to Calendar

Friday, May 19th

AdMob and Firebase: Better Together 

8:30 AM PST, 3:30 PM GMT

Come learn how AdMob and Firebase seamlessly work together to help you optimize and generate more advertising revenue in your app. This session dives into how you can use AdMob and Firebase to understand how ads impact user experience, how different audiences interact with ads, and how to think about lifetime value.

Watch the livestream | Add to Calendar

Find your Apps’ Best Users with Google’s Machine Learning 

10:30 AM PST, 5:30 PM GMT

In this session we will show you the data you need, the best mathematical models for calculating lifetime value (LTV), and how machine learning is the missing link that converts LTV into actual high value users for your app.

Watch the livestream | Add to Calendar

You can check out the complete Google I/O 2017 agenda here.

If you can’t attend in person, visit an I/O extended event near you! We’ll be live tweeting and sharing posts from the event on our Twitter, LinkedIn and Google+ channels, using the hashtags #17. We hope to see you there!

Posted by: Duke Dukellis, Product Manager, AdMob





Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here