Why Are You Making Programming Harder? : softwaredevelopment

I hear a common complaint that programming has gotten harder over the years. The more years I spent in software development, I fell into getting frustrated and blaming other people, or...

Serverless technology is bringing CMS out of the past, says Scrivito

The world is shifting to the cloud, but web content management systems...

Need to Make a Tournament Bracket?

March Madness is coming up! Here's a bunch of tournament brackets from the CodePen community to inspire you. "Tournament Bracket with Flexbox" by Aron Duby See...

Symfony Blog: New in Symfony 4.1: Fastest PHP Router

On the Symfony blog they have a post covering the result of some changes to how the framework handles incoming requests in Symfony 4: a performance and speed increase in...

Writing a case-insensitive orderBy filter with VueJS

There's a cool new open source project called koel that came out this week. It's a music player (a Spotify clone) that...

The Container is a Lie!

May 2018 Presented by Larry Garfield (@Crell) Date: May 17, 2018 Time: 20:00 CDT 18:00 PDT, 3:00 CEST (May 18), 2:00 BST (May 18)Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on...

F# Weekly #7, 2018 – Announced Open FSharp 2018 – Sergey Tihon’s Blog

Welcome to F# Weekly, A roundup of F# content from this past week: News Videos & Slides Blogs F# vNext A reminder of this document from your friendly F# Core Engineering people: "Recommended Guidelines...

Send an Email with Node.Js

Full Text Search: The Key to Better Natural Language Queries for...

Facebook activity tracker – easily log your friends activity time and generate reports out...

Sign up to get your own personalized Reddit experience!By having a Reddit account, you can subscribe, vote, and comment on all your favorite Reddit content. Sign up in just seconds.By...

LATEST NEWS

MUST READ