Home Technology - Blockchain

Technology - Blockchain

Technology news and blogs

How to make a copy of a Core Data SQLite database – Ole Begemann

Making a copy (e.g. for a backup) of a SQLite database file while it’s being used by Core Data is...

Tim Draper: “Everybody Wants to Leave California”

“Any country that gets highly regulated gets poorer, more poverty. And any country that’s free – gets richer.” Full interview with Tim Drape #INTERVIEW Read more –>...

Overbought? Bitcoin Cash Looks Extended After 80% Gain

Having rallied more than 80 percent in the last week, bitcoin cash (BCH) looks overbought and due for a pullback. The world's fourth largest cryptocurrency by market capitalization confirmed a bull...

What Will Happen When All Bitcoins Are Mined?

Last updated on December 12th, 2017 at 10:45 pm There are only 21 million Bitcoins available for mining. Once all of those Bitcoins have been mined, no  more new Bitcoins will...

Core Data Update

Dear all, After our Functional Swift and Advanced Swift books already got the Swift 3 treatment, we finally released the Swift 3 update for our Core Data book as well. This...

Central Bank of the Philippines Accredits Two New Crypto Exchanges

The Philippine central bank, Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas (BSP), has approved applications filed by two new cryptocurrency exchanges, news outlet Business World reported July 6.The Deputy Governor of the BSP...

How to test a Swift package on Linux using Docker – Ole Begemann

Speaking of testing on Linux, how do you test your Swift package on Linux when your development machine is a...

APLICATIONS

Solving Problems Using Trees – Nomad PHP

June 2018 Presented by Tomasz Kowalczyk (@tmmx) Date: June 21, 2018 Time: 20:00 CEST 19:00 BST, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDTNot sure of the time in your area?...

HOT NEWS