Norway


June

Presented by Tomasz Kowalczyk (@tmmx)

Date: June 21, 2018
: 20:00 CEST

19:00 BST, 13:00 CDT, 11:00 PDT
Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on timeanddate.com

The tree is one of the most important structures available in Computer Science. If you know how to describe a problem using , you can significantly improve the speed and quality of the developed solution. In this talk, I’d like to show what kind of problems can be solved with and show examples how I did that in several non-trivial situations.

Tomasz Kowalczyk

Tomasz Kowalczyk  - tomasz kowalczyk - Solving Problems Using Trees – Nomad PHP

Software architect with over years of experience in applications industry. Functional Programming enthusiast pursuing the ultimate goal of software quality and maintainability. An author of several open source libraries. Provides well-designed and open solutions to technical problems.






Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here